Top Airmen at McChord

By Airman Leah Young/62nd Airlift Wing on February 21, 2011

JOINT BASE LEWIS-MCCHORD, Wash.  -- Congratulations to the following members of Team McChord who earned awards at the 2010 Annual Awards Banquet Feb. 17 at McChord Field, Wash. The awards were presented by the eighth Chief Master Sergeant of the Air Force, Sam Parish. 

Key Spouse
Mrs. Rebecca Scogin, 10th Airlift Squadron

Civilian Category Ia
Mr. Wesley Littleton, 62nd Aerial Port Squadron

Civilian Category Ib
Mr. Anthony Bamba, 62nd Maintenance Group

Civilian Category IIb
Ms. Jessica Smith, 62nd Comptroller Squadron

Civilian Category III
Mr. Norman Fernaays, 62nd Civilian Personnel Office

Senior Airman Jesse Hughes, 62nd CPTS

Non Commissioned Officer
Staff Sgt. Mark Walker, 627th Civil Engineer Squadron

Senior Non Commissioned Officer
Master Sgt. Kevin Bradt, 627th Logistics Readiness Squadron

First Sergeant 
Master Sgt. Kristy Frost, 62nd Operations Group

Junior Company Grade Officer
1st Lt. Christopher Ellingson, 62nd CPTS

Company Grade Officer
Maj. Matthew Olson, 627th CES

Honor Guard
Airman 1st Class Kali Ackles, 62nd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron