Back to News Front

Team McChord Annual Award winners

Team McChord Award winners announced at Joint Base Lewis-McChord, March 9, 2022. U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class Callie Norton

Email Article Print Article Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on StumbleUpon

The 2021 Team McChord Annual Award winners are:

Airman of the Year:
62 MXS/MXG - SrA Harley Senical

NCO of the Year:
361 RCS - TSgt Allen Greenhill

SNCO of the Year:
7 AS/OG - MSgt Daniel Denman

First Sergeant of the Year:
8 AS/OG - MSgt David Schnabel

Jr CGO of the Year:
627 CES/ABG - 1st Lt Alexis Miguel

CGO of the Year:
62 AMXS/MXG - Capt Taylor Vonasek

FGO of the Year:
22 STS - Maj Daniel Catino

Category I Civilian of the Year:
627 LRS/ABG - Mr. James Larue

Category IIa Civilian of the Year:
62 AMXS/MXG - Mr. James Martin

Category IIb Civilian of the Year:
5 ASOS/ASOG - Mr. David Devine

Category III Civilian of the Year:
OSS/OG - Mr. Stephen Mortensen

Innovation Team of the Year:
1 ASOG - A2 Team

Team Service Award of the Year:
627 SFS/ABG - Phoenix Raven Section

Honor Guard Member of the Year:
627 SFS/ABG - SSgt Dorian Burris

comments powered by Disqus