446th Salutes for May

By 446th PAO on May 5, 2011

MCCHORD FIELD, Wash., -- Take a moment to say congratulations, hello, and farewell to our Reservists who in April are award winners, promoted, new to the wing, or retiring.

Enlisted Quarterly Award Winners

Senior Airman Nathan Jolley, 446th AMXS

Staff Sgt. Buell Richardson, 446th MXS

Senior NCO
Master Sgt. Cynthia Delzer, 446th AMXS


Chief Master Sergeant
Shanna Gerard, 446th ASTS

Master Sergeant
Kent Jackson, 36th APS
Ronald Smith, 728th AS

Technical Sergeant
Faye Escobedo, 313th AS
Ian Hunt, 446th AES

Staff Sergeant
Cory Brockman, 446th AMXS
Alesha Kelly, 97th AS
Charles McKenzie, 446th CES
Melissa Terwilliger, 446th SFS

Senior Airman
Elissa Barrigar, 446th ASTS
Valencia Watson, 446th ASTS

Airman First Class
Schynequa Mathis, 446th FSS


Lieutenant Colonel
Troy Larson, 446th OSF

Jennie Steldt, 446th AW

Joseph Schneider, 446th AES

First Lieutenant
Teycee Werner, 728th AS

Staff Sergeant
Chris Kelley, 97th AS
Savouth Seng, 446th ASTS 

Senior Airman
Palma Campos, 446th OG
Gad Frempong, 446th ASTS
Michael Kehoe, 446th SFS
Tiffany Millisor, 728th AS
Edmundo Nicolas, 446th ASTS
Aimee Patterson, 446th AMDS
James Puig, 86th APS
David Strong, 86th APS

Airman First Class
Justin Baker, 446th AES


Technical Sergeant
Robert Hall, 446th MXS
Richard Smith, 446th SFS