Northwest Military Blogs: McChord Flightline Chatter

April 28, 2011 at 5:13am

62nd AW quarterly award winners

Email Blog Post Print Blog Post Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on StumbleUpon


A big round of applause to the 62AW/Team McChord Quarterly Awards Winners: 
Ms. Janel Colbo, A1C Leah Young, Capt Summer Kolcun, Ms. Anna Cullen, SrA David Sopczak, 1Lt Kristina Sawtelle, Ms. Carol Emondt, SSgt David Albertson, Mr. Daniel Wissman, SSgt Roberto Rodriquez, SMSgt Robert Childress, 1Lt Jeffery Marshall, and A1C Jesselee Kahaloa!

Very well deserved!    

comments powered by Disqus

Recent Comments

abigail said:

you are say about this Air Force highly recommends absolutely right and i appreciate your...

about Air Force highly recommends renters insurance

nurisahi juan said:

This is real take it serious, my name is marian i, who will believe that a herb can Cure...

about JBLM soldier completes ALS

Ken Beseau said:

Its always a treat to be able to get on base and all of the planes from around the world come...

about AMC Rodeo to have new life

Electrician Rochester NY said:

Thanks for giving us nice info. Fantastic walk-through. I appreciate this post.

about Don't be shocked: 446th electricians find the spark

thomas candey said:

way to go usaf soon will be flying a kc46 air craft made right here in everett wash.not france...