Northwest Military Blogs: McChord Flightline Chatter

March 28, 2011 at 8:41am

Congratulations to ALS School Class 11-C

Airmen from Class 11-C at Airman Leadership School pose for a class photo at McChord Field, Joint Base Lewis-McChord, Wash. The class graduated March 24, allowing them to become Non Commissioned Officers and leaders in their various career fields. (U.S. A

Email Blog Post Print Blog Post Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on StumbleUpon

JOINT BASE LEWIS-MCCHORD, Wash.  -- Congratulations to the following Airmen who graduated Julius A. Kolb Airman Leadership School March 24 at McChord Field, Wash.

Staff Sgt. Lauren M Badger, 627th Security Forces Squadron
Senior Airman Nichole B Blanchett, 62nd Aerial Port Squadron
Staff Sgt. Jorae P Borja, 62nd Maintenance Group
Senior Airman Daniel M Carroll, 627th Security Forces Squadron
Senior Airman Justin P Chafin, 627th Communications Squadron
Senior Airman Jeffrey M Cook, 627th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Senior Airman Mathew B Crawford, 62nd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Senior Airman Aaron J Dieringer, 627th SFS
Senior Airman Joshua R Fisher, 627th SFS
Senior Airman Anthony G Friday, 627th SFS
Senior Airman Tony A Green, 627th SFS
Staff Sgt. Trinidad Gutierrez, Jr., 8th Airlift Squadron
Senior Airman Jackson R Hartel, 62nd MXS
Senior Airman Brad A Johannes Jr., 627th Civil Engineer Squadron
Senior Airman Ana C Leal Morales, 627th Force Support Squadron
Senior Airman Robert J Leibley, 62d AMXS 
Senior Airman Jason L Livingston, 4th AS
Senior Airman Troy F Miller, 627th SFS
Senior Airman Peter H Nodland, 62d Operations Support Squadron
Senior Airman Mallory A Paul, 627 FSS
Senior Airman Luke A Richardson, 62d AMXS
Senior Airman Michael J Senn Jr., 62nd APS
Senior Airman Joseph J Snyder, 62nd MXS
Senior Airman Crystal R Stubbs, 62nd AMXS
Staff Sgt. Savanna R Wadtke, 627th FSS
Senior Airman Isaiah M Ward, 627th CS
Senior Airman Brad A Watson, 10th AS
Senior Airman Romone D Willis, 627th LRS 
Senior Airman Ryan J Young, 627th LRS

Award Recipients
John L. Levitow Winner: Senior Airman Crystal Stubbs
Commandants Award Winner: Senior Airman Daniel Carroll
Academic Achievement Award Winner: Senior Airman Robert Leibley
Distinguished Graduate Award Winner: Senior Airman Robert Leibley
Distinguished Graduate Award Winner: Senior Airman Nichole Blanchett

comments powered by Disqus

Recent Comments

abigail said:

you are say about this Air Force highly recommends absolutely right and i appreciate your...

about Air Force highly recommends renters insurance

nurisahi juan said:

This is real take it serious, my name is marian i, who will believe that a herb can Cure...

about JBLM soldier completes ALS

Ken Beseau said:

Its always a treat to be able to get on base and all of the planes from around the world come...

about AMC Rodeo to have new life

Electrician Rochester NY said:

Thanks for giving us nice info. Fantastic walk-through. I appreciate this post.

about Don't be shocked: 446th electricians find the spark

thomas candey said:

way to go usaf soon will be flying a kc46 air craft made right here in everett wash.not france...